top of page

new things 2023

memberships, commissions, and ko-fi.


It's finally happened.


Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! We are now in the year 2023! The year of the Rabbit! I may not be a rabbit but I believe this year is my year. I know I've said for a while I have many things planned, yet nothing has happened. Honestly I had hoped I would be ready sooner but a business is hard to set up. This blog will show you everything I've been working on for the past few months.




So let's just get right into it!


I Have been using Etsy but it lacks many of things I need and can be costly. I also had BuyMeACoffee but they no longer accept PayPal. So I was in a bit of a bind.


I looked into Kofi was found I was able to open membership tiers, commissions and even a shop. The layout and set was a bit more friendly too.


But enough of that lets get into it!


Memberships

I thought a lot about what my tiers would be and decided it MAGICAL GIRLS !

I like to think Magical Girls embodies love, friendship, protection, and support. ❤


The Membership Tiers will be as follows


$1 DREAMER - Unlimited Slots 🌥

(This tier is from my Stardust and Dreams theme. More from this theme later)


$3 MAGICAL ADMIRER - Unlimited Slots ☕

$5 LOVELY DREAM ANGEL -5 slots 💖

$10 SWEET DREAM ANGEL - 5 slots 🍭

$15 WISTFUL DREAM ANGEL - 5 slots 🌸


By joining the tiers you get different perks, such as:

Unseen content, Exclusives post and rewards.


Membership opens Saturday the 11th


COMMISSIONS

If you don't know, commissions are a way for you to request artwork from me. You can ask me to draw original characters in different ways.

From Headshot to full-bodied. Some are already made poses you can place you character into called YCH or Your Character Here.

Here's an example:


This one is a female summoner. You add the missing things and whatever you want her to summon in between her hands.

You can request a commission Here or on Ko-Fi


**There are terms and condition to this. Check Payments and Process Page.**


ko-fi

Originally I wanted to have everything done here on WIX but trying to get a domain name is costly and I cant have a shop with out it.


So in comes Ko-Fi! There I am able to have my memberships, commissions and a SHOP!

Now I can have everything in one place.

The shop is already open with digital items. Now physical items will be available.

Physical items such as Buttons, Sticker, and Keychains. They will be of the Magical Girls and a theme I like to call Stardust and Dreams. This theme has been with me for a while but I was never able to draw it before. Now it's finally done and I can't wait to share it with you.

No pictures yet as my camera is having some issues. But there will be some before Saturday!

**All items are homemade so there may be imperfections.

*Supplies limited*


isn't it exciting?!

MEMBERSHIPS, COMMISSIONS, AND PHYSICAL ITEMS!

I've worked really hard these past few months and I hope it shows. I have even more planned but I'll leave that for another day.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look. Leave a Like or comment. Don't forget to come back on Saturday. Supplies are limited!


As always you can find me on Twitter!!

I'm interactive, and post a lot!


✨Stay Magical!✨


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page